Skip to main content

Anyone, 6 months of age and older, is eligible to receive the COVID-19 vaccine. Find your nearest vaccination location at

Board Members / Counsel



David P. Sterba, Chair - Lawyer Member

Honorable Paula A. Gomora, Vice Chair - Judicial Member

Honorable Kent A. Delgado - Judicial Member

Sean Nash - Lawyer Member

Jonathan S. Quinn - Lawyer Member

Elaine Johnson - Public Member

Ruby Smith - Public Member

Megan Applegate- Public Member


Executive Director & General Counsel

Michael J. Deno 

Deputy Director

Natosha Cuyler Toller